Archive 1967-1975 (1998)

1The lamb lies down on broadway (Live)6:31📖
2Fly on a windshield (Live)4:36📖
3Broadway melody of 1974 (Live)0:34🎼
4Cuckoo cocoon (Live)2:16📖
5In the cage (Live)7:57📖
6The grand parade of lifeless packaging (Live)4:25📖
7Back in N.Y.C. (Live)6:10📖
8Hairless heart (Live)2:30🎼
9Counting out time (Live)3:57📖
10Carpet crawlers (Live)5:46📖
11The chamber of 32 doors (Live)5:52📖
12Lilywhite Lilith (Live)3:04📖
13The waiting room (Live)6:14🎼
14Anyway (Live)3:28📖
15Here comes the supernatural anaesthetist (Live)3:57📖
16The lamia (Live)7:18📖
17Silent sorrow in empty boats (Live)3:08🎼
18The colony of slippermen (Live)8:47📖
19Ravine (Live)1:36🎼
20The light dies down on broadway (Live)3:37📖
21Riding the scree (Live)4:29📖
22In the rapids (Live)2:25📖
23It (Live)4:20📖
24Dancing with the moonlit knight (Live)7:05📖
25Firth of Fifth (Live)8:28📖
26More fool me (Live)3:59📖
27Supper`s ready (Live)26:34📖
28I know what I like (in your wardrobe) (Live)5:36📖
29Stagnation (Live at BBC)8:53📖
30Twilight alehouse7:44📖
31Happy the man2:52📖
32Watcher of the skies (Single mix)3:41📖
33In the wilderness (Rough mix without strings)2:59📖
34Shepherd (Live at BBC Nightride)3:59📖
35Pacidy (Live at BBC Nightride)5:40📖
36Let us now make love (Live at BBC Nightride)6:11📖
37Going out to get you (Demo)4:51📖
38Dusk (Demo)6:13📖
39Build me a mountain (Rough mix)4:11📖
40Image blown out (Rough mix)2:10📖
41One day (Demo)3:08📖
42Where the sour turns to sweet (Demo)3:14📖
43In the beginning (Demo)3:31📖
44The magic of time (Demo)1:59📖
45Hey! (Demo)2:27📖
46Hidden in world of dawn (Demo)3:09📖
47Sea bee (Demo)3:04📖
48The mistery of the Flannan Isle lighthouse (Demo)2:33📖
49Hair on the arms and legs (Demo)2:42📖
50The serpent (She is Beautiful - Demo)3:47📖
51Try a little sadness (Demo)3:18📖
52In hiding (Patricia - Demo)3:05📖